Realtors

Century 21

Granite Realty Group Ltd., Brokerage

2284 Loop Road

Wilberforce, ON K0L 3C0     705-448-2311

Darlene Reil

darlene.reil@century21.ca

century21.ca/darlene.reil

 

I have lived in this area all my life and have sold real estate for over 20 years. I have a vast knowledge of the area that I live, work & play in.

 

 

John Bower Real Estate Brokerage

2279 Loop Road

Wilberforce, ON K0L 3C0     705-448-2321

John Bower / Cheryl Bolger

johnbower.ca

cheryl@johnbower.ca    |   john@johnbower.ca

 

Serving the Wilberforce area with a country style Real Estate, working hard for both clients, buyers and sellers, for over 20 years!

 

Re/Max Country Classics Ltd., Brokerage

Jeanette Salaris                   705-935-0885

Realtorjsalaris@gmail.com

Realtorjsalaris.com

You can trust Jeanette with all your real estate needs. Jeanette is devoted to providing all her clients with the best customer service throughout the whole buying or selling experience. Her goal is to bring integrity, strong negotiating skills, and attention to detail to every transaction. “Let’s start a discussion about your real estate needs. I look forward to becoming your realtor of choice.”

 

 

 

 

 

Re/Max North Country Realty Inc., Brokerage

2260 Loop Road

Four Corners (Cty Rd 503 & Essonville)

Wilberforce, ON K0L 3C0     705-448-2222

haliburtonhighlands-remax.ca

Rick Forget, Broker

rick@rickforget.com

 

Over 28 years of  local experience. Continued commitment of providing superior customer service and knowledge of the area as well as the benefits of extensive market coverage as only RE/MAX can provide.

 

Re/Max North Country Realty Inc.

Bobcaygeon Rd., Minden, ON K0M 2K0

Terry Carr          705-935-1011

terry@movingthehighlands.com

movingthehighlands.com

Unique and Personalized Marketing Plans. Specialized Training in Luxury Property Marketing. Professional and Discreet Real Estate Services. Out-of-the-Box Exposure Strategies. Exposure in the Toronto Spring Cottage Life Show.  Look for my Popular 2018 Marketing Report.

 

Royal LePage Frank Real Estate,

Brokerage

45 Hastings Street North

Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

Lea Kitler - Sales Representative      705-448-9453

Lea.kitler@sympatico.ca

Lea has been licensed with the Ontario Real Estate Association since 1995 and after cottaging in the area for 13 years, she decided to put down her roots on Magnificent Hill in Highland Grove. Whether you are buying or selling a property, Lea will assist you in making your real estate dreams a reality.

 

Engaged businesses continuously growing in strength, culture & community.